Direct Access to Simulation-ready Materials Data within Abaqus/CAE

Granta's Dr Peter Cherns will present at 3 broadcasts of this webinar, hosted by SIMULIA, on Thursday, September 21. Join to find out how Granta integrates directly with Abaqus/CAE, providing validated materials data to analysts within their working environment.

Full details on the SIMULIA website:

BROADCAST 1 for Asia-Pacific (11:00 Indian Summer Time, 13:30 Singapore, 14:30 Tokyo, 06:30 London)

BROADCAST 2 for Europe (14:00 London, 15:00 Paris)

BROADCAST 3 for Americas (10:00 PDT, 13:00 EDT, 18:00 London)