Training: What's new in CES Selector 2016?

Solving real-life engineering problemsTo mark the release of CES Selector 2016, we're running an additional training session for users of CES Selector, highlighting the new features and showing you how to use them.

New features include:

  • A new Part Cost Estimator to account for materials and shaping processes
  • Enhanced charting with multiple lines, boxes and display lines
  • An expanded Performance Index Finder to include situations where cross-sectional shape can vary.

More details of the new release 

This session will take place on Thursday, October 1 at 3pm UK time (London, Dublin); 4pm CET (Paris, Berlin, Rome, etc.); 10am Eastern US (New York); 7am Pacific US (San Francisco). It is a repeat of the session run on September 8 as part of our regular bi-monthly training.

This is not part the regular training series and so you will need to register for it separately in order to join, by following the link below.

 

Separately, you may wish to sign up for our regular bi-monthly training (next session in November)